Languishing…

This blog is not happening, for several reasons. Mostly, I think that my muses are getting to old to be written about by me: their antics and personalities, their reputations, etc, etc.

I would love to write about my challenges with pre-teens, and about how well they are learning to deal with THEIR challenges. I am so proud of them. I love them with all my heart!

I am proud of how Max has come into his own now that his brothers are out at big school. Max has great friends and he plays the guitar with total COOLNESS. You should see his face when he sings. The next Jon Bon Jovi, I tellya! I just want to hug him all day. He’s growing up so fast…

Chas and Sam love that I write, and often suggest topics… but they never suggest that I write about them. This week, they got new waterproof backpacks and Chas insisted that I write a review. He hung over my shoulder and told me all about the Awesome Backpack of Awesome and he is LONGING to float down a river with it!

For that review, and all future writings, head back to http://thingsivefoundinpockets.blogspot.com/ where reviews and ramblings will continue to happen.

Cuz there’s nothing to see here, really.

VERY IMPORTANT: Please sign the petition at http://www.gopetition.com/petition/39310.html

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Languishing…

  1. ailis says:

    I can tell. I just don’t feel the love here!

  2. themother says:

    Teens are loads of inspiration. Mine keep me in stitches most days.

Leave a Reply

